WELCOME TO THE DPI!

Posted: December 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

dpi

Welcome to the Dieckhoff Power Index blog!

Here you will find my proprietary college basketball ranking system, and a little bit of analysis to go with it. I will be updating it as regularly as my school schedule will allow. For the time being, I will likely only be posting images of the Top 50 teams and the projected Tournament Field, but there may be more to come in the future.

I’m willing to field all comments, questions, and critiques of the page, so please let me know your thoughts!

Thank you for dropping in, and enjoy!

As for the first update of the year, go ahead and check out the Dieckhoff Power Index rankings through games played on Friday, 11/30.

-AD

Leave a Reply

